

GYANODAY VIDYALAYA

आगच्छतु जि**ज्ञासुः गच्छ**तु बुद्धिमान्

Ref. No.: -

Date:	-
-------	---

List of Management Committee with their Designation/Occupation

Sl.No Member Name		Member Name	Designation in SMC		<u>Occupation</u>
	1.	Prince Sharma	Chairman		Self Employee
	2.	Jitendra Bhatia	Principal		Principal
	3.	Shrwan Sharma	Manager		Manager
	4.	Mukesh Kumar	Teacher Representative		Teacher
	5.	Dhananjay Kr Rawani	Teacher Representative		Teacher
	6.	Ritam Kumari	Parent's Representative		Advocate
	7.	Kaushal Kishor	Parent's Representative		Clerk
	8.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Member		Doctor
	9.	Amar Jyoti	Member		Teacher
	10.	Rajan Kumar	Member		Teacher
	11.	A. Vijaya	Member	Member Principal J.N.V. Na	
	12.	Sudha Jha	Member	Principal D.A.V Public School	

GYANODAY VIDYALAYA Tilak Nagar, Shahpur (North 108

PRINCIPAL

🥙 Email

Phone

Address